Перейти к информации о продукте
1 из 8

Грузовик-платформа в масштабе 1:12 с экскаватором-трактором

Грузовик-платформа в масштабе 1:12 с экскаватором-трактором

Обычная цена $38.99 USD
Обычная цена $44.99 USD Цена со скидкой $38.99 USD
Распродажа Продано

** Free Shipping || Delivery Within 7 Days **

ПРИБЫВАЕТ ДО СЕРЕБРЯНОГО

СТРОИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИГРУШКА В МАСШТАБЕ 1:12: Игрушка MOBIUS Friction Powered Flat Truck and Excavator для мальчиков - САМАЯ КРУПНЕЙШАЯ строительная игрушка PUSH & GO на рынке на сегодняшний день. Эта большая буровая установка с экскаватором в масштабе 1:12 наверняка станет новой любимой игрушкой вашего ребенка. Ваш малыш будет любить притворяться и играть, развивая свои творческие способности и воображение с помощью этих игрушек-экскаваторов. Кроме того, он имеет реалистичное рабочее освещение и звуки.

РЕАЛИСТИЧНОЕ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ И ЗВУКОВЫЕ ЭФФЕКТЫ: Эта классная игрушка-конструктор для малышей будет стимулировать зрительную и слуховую реакцию ваших малышей каждый раз, когда они слышат наши реалистичные огни и звуки. В этот игрушечный грузовик-экскаватор встроены фары, гудок, задний ход и звуки зажигания! С игрушечным грузовиком-платформой И экскаватором они могут перевозить, копать, копать лопатой и строить все, что они себе представляют. ОТЛИЧНО для детей 2 3 4 5 лет!

НОВЫЕ БОНУСНЫЕ АКСЕССУАРЫ: Набор игрушечных грузовиков и машинок для малышей MOBIUS поставляется в красивой подарочной коробке с 11 ВСЕМИ НОВЫМИ БОНУСОВЫМИ АКСЕССУАРАМИ, включая дорожные конусы, дорожные заграждения, бочки с водой и дорожные заграждения, чтобы сделать вашу строительную зону еще лучше. Если вы ищете захватывающий и очень крутой подарок или подарок на день рождения для детей, то им понравится наш бортовой грузовик с экскаватором и трактором в масштабе 1:12.

НАИЛУЧШАЯ МАНЕВРЕННОСТЬ: Помимо того, что этот набор очень веселый и захватывающий, в нем есть легко вращающиеся колеса с фрикционным приводом, которые делают его еще лучше. Мало того, наши нетоксичные строительные грузовики для мальчиков сертифицированы фталатом, свинцом, кадмием, не содержат бисфенола А и полностью моются. Игрушки-эвакуаторы MOBIUS для мальчиков созданы для обеспечения безопасности ваших детей и долговечны для бесчисленных часов игры.

НУЛЕВОЙ РИСК, 100% ГАРАНТИЯ ВОЗВРАТА ДЕНЕГ: Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы клиенты были довольны, и сделаем все возможное, чтобы вы остались довольны. Наши эксклюзивные автомобили-толкатели для малышей поставляются в красиво оформленных подарочных коробках и с секретным БОНУСНЫМ купоном для будущих покупок.

Просмотреть всю информацию

Free Shipping || Delivery Within 7 Days

1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor

1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck with Excavator Tractor

Regular price
$35.99
Sale price
$35.99
Regular price
$39.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 

1:12 SCALE CONSTRUCTION TOY: The MOBIUS Friction Powered Flatbed Truck and Excavator toy for boys is the LARGEST PUSH & GO Construction Toy on the Market to date. This Mega 1:12 Scale Big Rig with Excavator is sure to be your kid’s new favorite toy - Your Toddler will love to pretend and play while improving their creativity and imagination with these excavator toys. Plus, it has realistic working lights and sounds

REALISTIC LIGHTS & SOUND EFFECTS: This cool construction toy for toddlers will stimulate your little ones' visual and auditory responses every time they hear our realistic lights and sounds. Lights, horn honking, reverse and ignition sounds are built into this Excavator toy truck! With a flatbed AND excavator toy truck, they can carry, dig, shovel, and build anything they imagine. GREAT for kids Ages 2 3 4 5 years old!

NEW BONUS ACCESSORIES: The MOBIUS Toddler Toy trucks and toddler car toy for kids set comes in a beautiful designed Gift Box with 11 ALL NEW BONUS ACCESSORIES including, traffic cones, roadblocks, water barrels and roadblocks to make your construction zone even better. If you are looking for an exciting and extra cool gift or birthday present for kids, then they will love our 1:12 Scale Flatbed Truck w/ Excavator Tractor Set

MANEUVERABILITY AT ITS FINEST: Besides being super fun and exciting, this set has easy to roll friction powered wheels that make them even better. Not only that, our non-toxic construction trucks for boys are certified Phthalate, Lead, Cadmium, BPA-free and 100% washable. MOBIUS tow truck toys for boys are designed to ensure the safety of your kids, while having long-lasting durability for countless hours of playing

ZERO-RISK, 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: We are committed to customer satisfaction and will do whatever it takes to make you thrilled. Our exclusive push cars for toddlers come in beautifully designed gift boxes and with a secret BONUS coupon for future purchases

Rated 4.84/5 based on 37 customer reviews